Pakistan squad for New Zealand 2020/21: Full team list for Tests and T20Is

Pakistan will tour New Zealand to play three T20Is and two Tests in December and January – here is the squad they have selected.
A large squad has been announced to allow for players to be selected not only for the Tests and T20Is, but for ‘A’ side (Shaheens) matches against New Zealand A, too.

Babar Azam will preside over his first Test series as skipper, having replaced Azhar Ali. Wicketkeeper Mohammad Rizwan has been named the vice-captain for the Test side. Shadab Khan will serve as Babar’s deputy in the T20Is.

Pakistan’s squad for the tour of New Zealand:

Mohammad Abbas, Shaheen Afridi, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Iftikhar Ahmed, Fawad Alam, Abid Ali, Azhar Ali, Haider Ali, Imam-Ul-Haq, Faheem Ashraf, Babar Azam, Danish Aziz, Imran Butt, Amad Butt, Zafar Gohar, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Shadab Khan, Sohail Khan, Zeeshan Malik, Shan Masood, Mohammad Musa, Rohail Nazir, Usman Qadir, Haris Rauf, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Abdullah Shafique,Khushdil Shah, Yasir Shah, Naseem Shah, Haris Sohail, Hussain Talat and Imad Wasim.